关于我们

 

Baseline照明设计工作室在香港创办,旨在为建筑师、室内设计师、房地产开发商及零售商提供照明设计服务。我们精心构思、创新设计,然后将它们与创造力和实用主义巧妙融合,将其转变为现实的解决方案。对我们而言,与建筑师、设计师和创意团队同心协力至关重要。

我们的雄心
在追求可持续发展、易于管理的同时,营造独特而激动人心的照明氛围,使您的品牌、物业和产品脱颖而出。

我们的业务
我们的业务类型丰富,范围广泛,涵盖照明咨询、照明设计、照明模拟、动画、控制工程、照明设备设计和项目管理。

 

我们的服务

照明设计与咨询

Baseline照明设计工作室根据您的简介和品牌身份开发照明概念,在品质和预算方面严格遵守您的截止日期和要求。我们还专注于创新、智能和巧妙的解决方案,更进一步改善您的客户体验。Baseline提供高分辨率的渲染图像和动画,可用作客户、建筑师,顾问和室内设计师的常用媒体。我们还严格遵守专业照明文件的规范,例如勒克斯照明度、计算和色彩渲染标准。

照明项目管理

从物色最佳供应商到灯光聚焦,我们的主要目标之一是通过提供量身定制的照明项目管理来创造一流的照明氛围。项目的每一步都经过严格的控制,包括招标、采购和生产控制、现场管理、测试和控制。这是实现最先进照明项目集成的关键,因为归根结底,照明氛围是升华客户体验的主要因素。

定制灯具设计

也许您已经有了一些想法,或者您正在寻找为空间添加一些独特的照明元素?我们的照明设计师团队可以创作出令人赞叹的定制灯具,从概念设计到批量生产都不劳您费心。您的灯具成品将反映出许多因素之间的巧妙平衡,包括预算要求、光线质量和所用技术的可持续性。

控制系统设计与集成

与其他日益明显的客户体验趋势一样,专业照明已变得越来越技术化和数字化。然而,由于要考虑的因素太多,如此广泛的照明选择可能让人不知所措或者做出错误的决定。

因此,在Baseline照明设计工作室,我们力求聘请专门的照明设计师和工程师,他们不仅会了解贵品牌的精髓,而且会恰到好处地在您的空间中凸显品牌精髓。这一点特别重要,因为我们的专业人士还深知不同类型的照明对人类情绪和行为的微妙影响。

指导我们的价值观

激情

激情促使我们更优秀

信任

与客户互相信赖

团队精神

相信我们一起会创造一个更好的未来

探索

我们探索,冒险,失败,再次尝试并不断改进

好奇

每天持续不断的学习

乐于聆听

 
 
免费报价

About

 

Baseline Lighting Design Studio was founded in Hong Kong to provide lighting design services for architects, interior designers, property developers and retailers. We craft ideas, create designs and then transform them into real-life solutions with a successful blend of creativity and pragmatism. For us, it is essential to closely collaborate hand-in-hand with architects, designers and creative teams.

Our ambition
To create unique and emotional lighting atmospheres that spotlight your brand, your estates, and your products, all while being sustainable and easy to manage.

Our work
is wide-ranging in terms of type and scale, lighting consultancy, lighting design, lighting simulation, animation, control engineering, luminaire design, and project management.

 

Our Services

Lighting Design & Consultancy

Baseline Lighting Design Studio develops lighting concepts in accordance to your brief and brand’s identity - respectful of your deadlines and requirements in terms of quality and budget. We also specialize in innovative, intelligent and artful solutions which will improve your customers’ experience. Baseline provides high-resolution rendered images and animations which function as common media for clients, architects, consultants and interior designers. We also comply with specialist lighting documents such as lux level, calculations and color renderings.

Lighting Project Management

Lighting Project Management

From suppliers’ identification to focusing, one of our main objectives is to create superb lighting atmospheres by offering tailor-made lighting project management. Each and every incremental step of your project is tediously controlled including tender, procurement and production control, site management, testing and controlling. This is key in achieving a state-of-the-art lighting project integration because ultimately, lighting ambiance is a major factor in engaging customers’ experiences.

Bespoke Luminaire Design

Bespoke Luminaire Design

Maybe you already have an idea in mind or perhaps you are looking to add some unique lighting elements to your space? Our team of lighting designers can create stunning custom-made luminaires, ranging from concept design to mass produced luminaires. Your finished luminaire will reflect the balance of harmony among many factors including your budget requisites, light quality, and sustainability of technology used.

Control System Design & Integration

Control System Design & Integration

As with other upcoming customer experience trends, professional lighting has become increasingly technical and digital. However, such a wide range of lighting options can be daunting or misleading since there are so many factors to consider.

That’s why at Baseline Lighting Design Studio, we believe in bringing on board dedicated lighting designers and engineers who will not only understand the essence of your brand but also skillfully and effectively highlight this in your space. This especially important as our professionals also understand the delicate effects different types of lighting have on human moods and behavior.

The Values That Guide Us

passion

Passion

Passion drives us to strive for excellence.
trust

Trust

We foster a culture of trust & integrity with our clients.

Team Spirit

We believe we are better together.

Exploration

We explore, take risks, fail, try again and improve.

Curiosity

We aim for new learnings every single day.

Get a Free Audit

 
 
FREE QUOTE