我们的工作流程

 

您是不是很好奇Baseline照明设计工作室如何与客户合作以确保为其项目营造最佳照明效果?

我们通过专业而详细的流程与客户密切合作,确保最佳工作质量。

 
  •  
  • 1. 了解情况

    首先,我们将学习有关贵品牌和项目的所有信息,包括您的建筑构想和策略以及预算、进度和特定的照明要求。然后,我们的照明设计师将亲身融入您的品牌,领会品牌个性和特色,以营造最合适的照明氛围。


  • 2. 概念设计

    我们的团队将研究您项目现场的周围照明环境,开始集思广益,献计献策。我们将与您的设计团队(建筑师、室内设计师、景观设计师)合作,并通过模型、图像、草图和文本与您沟通交流。


  • 3. 方案设计

    在这一步中,我们致力于将概念转变为具体的设计细节,并确定要利用的最佳照明方法和效果。我们还将设计照明灯具和控制系统方案,并提供大概的时间表和成本估算。


  • 4. 设计开发

    我们将考虑成本、现行法规、易于维护和设计可持续性等实际因素,准备详细的文件供审批。可交付成果包括最终的照明布局和规格、安装细节以及详细的时间表和成本估算。在这一步中,我们的照明设计机构还可以为您的空间设计定制的灯具。


  • 5. 招标

    接下来,我们将所有图纸、规格和时间表提供给我们的投标人,同时确保他们完全了解项目的设计和规格。多年来,我们已经建立了庞大而可靠的供应商和承包商网络,因此,如果您愿意,我们很乐意帮助您对接合适的合作伙伴。


  • 6. 项目管理

    在此阶段,我们将担当项目经理,监督现场布设,并迅速解决可能出现的安装问题。我们将监督每个步骤,包括角度调整和照明系统的聚焦,以确保最终结果无可挑剔,并且也符合最初的设计意图。 您需要维护、升级或调整服务吗?
    咨询我们就够了。


免费报价

Our Process

 

Curious as to how Baseline Lighting Design Studio works with clients to ensure the best lighting results for their projects?

From A-Z, we work closely with clients through a professional and detailed process to ensure the best quality work possible.

 
  •  
  • 1. Brief

    At first, we’ll learn everything we can about your brand and your project including your architectural vision and strategy as well as your budget, schedule and specific lighting requirements. Our lighting designers will then immerse themselves in your brand’s identity in order to produce the most suitable lighting atmosphere.
  • 2. Concept Design

    Our team will study your project site’s surrounding lighting environment and begin brainstorming new ideas. We will collaborate with your design team - architects, interior designers, landscape designers - and communicate with you through models, images, sketches and text.
  • 3. Schematic Design

    In this step, we focus on transforming conceptual ideas into concrete design details and determine the best lighting methods & effects to utilize. We’ll also develop schematic lighting fixtures and control systems as well as provide approximate schedules and cost estimates.
  • 4. Design Development

    We’ll prepare detailed documents for approval, taking into account practical considerations including costs, current regulations, ease of maintenance and design sustainability. Deliverables include finalized lighting layouts & specifications, mounting details, and detailed schedules & cost estimates. In this step, our lighting design agency can also design custom-made luminaires for your space.
  • 5. Tender

    Next, we submit all drawings, specifications and schedules to our tenderers while ensuring that they fully understand the project designs and specifications. Over the years, we have developed a vast and reliable network of suppliers and contractors so we would be happy to help connect you with the right partners, if you wish.
  • 6. Project Management

    In this phase, we act as project managers by supervising site settings and quickly solve installation issues which may arise. We’ll oversee every step, including angle tuning & focusing of lighting systems, to ensure the final results are flawless and also match the original design intentions.
    Do you need maintenance, upgrade or adjustment services?
    Just ask us.

FREE QUOTE